Patient Reviews

From time to time we ask our patients to post reviews on Google. This the list of the comments we have received.

40 reviews
         Write a Review


1 weeks ago

The staff is very nice always pleasant when I go to the doctor.



2 months ago

Dr.Rosenthal was very professional and is amazing at what he does. Michelle was amazing! I never write reviews but they deserved one. Thank you!!!



2 months ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



4 months ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



8 months ago

I had a horrible experience with another doctor and office in commerce, so I did my research to find a new doctor and I found dr. Rosenthal. He was very respectful and explained everything that he was going to do. There was no pressure but I still paid the same day, because I was sold with him and his staffs customer service. I was able to get the surgery not even 2 weeks later. His staff is great at phone calls emails and reminders, he himself will even call if there is an issue or just to follow up. My before surgery body made me very miserable and was deformed due to an improper c section. Dr. rosenthal gave me no doubt he would make me happy again. He didn’t promise perfect, which I’m okay with, but he promised good results. And for the most part I am thrilled. There is a small issue that occurred after surgery, and when I visited for a follow up he not only acknowledged the issue, but took the steps to get it corrected, and that means a lot! I was worried he wouldn’t, but it shows good character and profession. I will update after the next small surgery.



a year ago

It was a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were amazing. Dr Rosenthal is very kind, thorough, and patient. I have never had a doctor give so much time and detail. He was willing to answer any concerns and all questions. I was very impressed.



a year ago

Amazing staff! Dr. Rosenthal took great care of me and the whole team is so nice. Highly recommend them!



a year ago

Systematically and thoroughly reviewed my case. Very courteous and professional. They Do NOT waste my time or money On time and explains things wonderful so that I understand what is happening. They require a mask and mean it so don’t come in and argue about it. Just cover appropriately. I appreciate that. I admit I was nervous going in at first with no insurance but they work with you. I WAS nervous that Rosenthal might be someone that would bad cuz I got him through hospital but he is not. Exceptional in every way! Along with his staff All my fears of a bad experience gone. I recommend Rosenthal highly. To anyone



a year ago

My experience with Dr. Rosenthal and his staff was excellent! I had to see him expectantly after a Moh's treatment and he fit me in immediately and arranged surgery right away. If I ever have another plastic surgery need, I will certainly go to Dr. Rosenthal!



a year ago

Very happy with my experience from first consultation to actual surgery to post-op appointments. I am very happy with my results, and I would absolutely trust Dr Rosenthal and his staff again.



a year ago

Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Rosenthall was wonderful!



a year ago

Truly wonderful Doctor and staff. Incredibly caring and invested in the care and concerns of their patients. Highly reccomended.



2 years ago

I am very happy to have found Dr. Rosenthal and his staff! From the first day of my consul they made me feel comfortable and safe. I was nervous but Dr. Rosenthal explained the whole procedure and reassured my fears. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful. They are always professional and friendly. The whole experience was great! I would highly recommend.



2 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



2 years ago

The ladies in the office are super helpful and very welcoming. Dr. Rosenthal removed a couple of moles on my face in sensitive areas and he guided me every step of the way making the process very comfortable. I definitely recommend this office.



2 years ago

Love this office- staff is amazing & Dr. Rosenthal is extremely thorough & knowledgeable. They put all my fears to rest & made me feel very comfortable.



2 years ago

I absolutely experienced the best service at PSOG.. Dr Rosenthal and his entire staff are amazing.. Thank You.. Highly Recommended!



2 years ago

Excellent service, will recommend to any and everybody



2 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



2 years ago

I am happy to have found Dr. Rosenthols office! The girls are always so nice and kind. They always fit me in which is so helpful with my schedule.



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal took care of 3 family members this year with hand surgery! We all love him and his amazing staff. Plus they have great candy too!



2 years ago

Wonderful staff, friendly and very helpful. Doctor is very understanding and helpful... recommend them 100%



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff make difficult situations so much easier to cope with. I have had previous hand surgeries many years ago. As a college piano teacher for almost 50 years, those were very difficult and the medical people I dealt with didn't seem to care what I did for a living. One doctor told me to "quit piano." I told him to "quit doing surgery." Anyway, Dr. Rosenthal has done two surgeries on my right hand and treated other hand issues with injections and patience. Both hands have terrible arthritis. He makes that not so terrible to deal with. I am a big advocate of Plastic Surgery of Gwinnett. If anyone has questions from a patient's point of view, I would be glad to talk to them.



2 years ago

excellent doctor I feel very liked very much to visit this clinic very good care👍



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and staff are absolutely wonderful. They were very professional and as a first time patient made me feel important. I needed an appointment quickly and they were able to accommodate all of my needs on my schedule. I will definitely use their services again and am so grateful to have found them!



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal is fantastic! The lady’s at the front are the best! I highly recommend, they are very thorough.



2 years ago

Once you find a doctor and staff of this caliber you feel very confident that anything you need/want can be handled by them. I have had 2 surgeries and 1 procedure performed by Dr. Rosenthal. I could not be happier with the results from all 3. Dr. Rosenthal explains the pre-op, the surgery and post-op. You know exactly what to expect and the office staff handles everything with the insurance company and hospital. I know they are only a phone call way and always very helpful, friendly and professional.



2 years ago

The Dr. removed a skin cancer from my ear. Great Doctor. I really liked his method and manner. Completely satisfied.



2 years ago

I am very pleased with my outcome of my surgery from Dr. Rosenthal..I had been suffering from Keloids on my Chest and Shoulders for years..I read his reviews had a consultation and from there surgery was set. The staff at the office is great and helpful for any concerns that you may have. Again, thank you Dr. Rosenthal for giving me a reason to smile and sleep better at nights.



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff are amazing. I went in for laser hair removal. I was so impressed with the staff that I decided to schedule my tummy tuck with Dr. Rosenthal. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results!



2 years ago

Excellent surgeon and fantastic office staff. I would recommend him any day.



2 years ago

The women here were awesome and very nice. They made me feel very comfortable and happy.



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal, has fixed 6 trigger fingers and 2 carpal tunnel surgeries. He has my hands working better than ever. The staff is very helpful and friendly, they make you feel like you're part of the family. Thanks for everything James Harris. Ps: still practicing the guitar, LOL



2 years ago

Dr. Rosenthal and his staff were very helpful and friendly. I received the best possible care for my injury. I was injured at work and was dealing with workers comp the ladies went above and beyond expectations helping with the caseworker .



2 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



2 years ago

This office "had me at hello"!! Their professionalism is beyond my 5 star rating. The staff is very thorough, extremely friendly and I can't stress enough how professional.



3 years ago

Horrible customer service, there is a new lady they hire because kelly(the expert)Quit. this new hire that does laser removal, doesn’t seem to know what she’s doing. All 3 session with her was unsuccessful, which the so called mgr did nothing about the situation. They all gave the clients 1 free treatments due to the fact that Kelly left and they had to hire someone else I suppose. They decided to use that free treatment for solving my issues. It was Absurd! My complaint for the new hire is that she doesn’t clean the area off at all, normally they used witch hazel to clean the area before the begin the treatment. She is always sitting down when doing the treatment and most of the time the table I’m laying on is higher so she’s not able to see certain areas. She doesn’t put cooling gel on the area before doing the treatment to protect the epidermis or reduce the severance of your pain level. She also didn’t use hydrocortisone during my treatment to reduce any redness or irritation after the treatment(maybe she ran out for the pass 3 months). She also forgets what treatments the client pays for, that’s if you order more than 1 treatment or a special treatment that requires more than 1 area. Oh and by the way, if only half of your hair is gone... she will let you know the it actually called LASER REDUCTION TREATMENT not removal treatment, so that’s why most of my hair is still there. But some how it’s still LASER REMOVAL ON GROUPON!!! Be careful doing business at the facility because they don’t care if you have a complaint. I would not recommend any friends/family doing any laser treatment here.



3 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)



4 years ago

I just got out of there and it was such an amazing experience. Kelly and Sandy are so sweet knowledgeable and professional. They both made me feel so comfortable throughout my laser hair removal! Will definitely recommend to everyone I know.



5 years ago

(No comment, just a rating.)